Picture
Brother Chip & Family just hit the road to go back home -- it was a great visit.  Now, I am prepping for my crazy cross country crusade with Miss Kathleen ... In the midst of packing, washing clothes and setting up the journal I would like to salute the country on it's birthday.  Our pug, Bubble, is quite the Patriotic Pug.  We love her enthusiasm!

7/4/2012 07:50:44 am

most excellent. Bubbles is my hero. i look forward to reading about your adventures!

Reply
7/4/2012 08:44:33 am

OOOOHHHH, we are fancy aren't we....and I was hoping it was outta sight outta mind.....just kidding, love....

Reply
Margaret
7/4/2012 08:45:29 am

To the Cookie .... :)

Reply
7/4/2012 08:44:47 am

Thanks, Harmony! You are my first to comment with the Cookie coming in a fast and ready second! I look forward to posting all my blogging goodness to you guys!

Reply



Leave a Reply.